## Airservices Organisational Structure

(as at 20 January 2025)





**Chief Executive** Officer Rob Sharp

Chief Airspace & Network Rochelle Revnolds

> Head of Melbourne Aerodrome & Airspace Services Leanne Costin

Head of Brisbane Aerodrome & Airspace Services Alexander Tikoft

Head of Network Planning & Optimisation Craig Charker

Acting Head of Service Standards Rodney Evans

Head of Service Level Upgrade **Implementation David Wells** 

hief Aerodromes Office Michelle Petersen

> Aerodrome & Airspace Services David Binskin

Head of Perth Aerodrome & Airspace Services Travers Mayvis

Head of Central Aerodrome Services Christopher Restrepo

Head of North Aerodrome Services Andrew Firman

Head of South Aerodrome Services Adrian Turner

Head of East Services Richard Foley-Lewis

Head of West Aerodrome Services Mathew Morrissy

Chief Technology **Enablement Officer** Mark Hind



Management & Support Services Damien Miller

Head of Technology Strategy Arch. & Planning David Hyland

Head of Aerodrome Platform Glenn Williams

Head of Airspace Platform Chahida Bakkour

Head of Enabling Technology Platforms Kevin Hotchkiss

Head of Maintenance Services Shane Cook

**Chief Information** Security Officer Anthony Kitzelmann

Acting Head of Service Delivery Technology & Sustainment **Gregory Browell** 

Head of

**Chief Operating Officer** Vivienne King



Head of Shared Services loanna Duncan

Head of Facilities & roperty Fracey Rosewall

Head of Enterprise Portfolio Management Office Cameron Wright

ead of

xecutive Office

Head of Employee Relations Matthew Norrey

Chief People & Culture

Danielle Mesa

Head of Workforce

Charlotte Ashby

Strategy

Head of

**Operational** 

Training &

Resourcing

& Delivery

Head of

Alex Lu

Capability

Marcus Knauer

Head of Partnering

Kristina Chapman

Organisational

Head of Talent &

Effectiveness

Acting Head of Safe Place Erin Williams

Executive Office Emma Bradshav

Chief Customer & Ext Relations Officer Paul Stoddart



Head of Customer Engagement Mu Yan

Head of Community Engagement Donna Marshall

Head of Goverment, Reg & International Engagement Nicholas Edwards

Head of Internal Communications Thomas Hunter

Head of External Communications Blair Speedy

acting Chief Financial & Director of Safety, Performance Officer Security & Environment Claire Ledder Assurance Mark Scanlan



Head of Enterprise Performance & Head of Safety Benjamin Cook Laurence Greaves

Resilience

Martine Galvin

Head of SSFA

mprovement

. Tamara Ruhle

Head of PFAS

Strategy Lead

William Kerr

Head of Finance Head of Strategy & Environment Partnering **Brodie Akacich** 

Head of Corporate Finance Ehsan Karim

Reporting

Head of Enterprise Capability & Planning Graceson Scariah **Chief Transformation Christian Patten** 



Transformation Office Peter Nyitrai

Head of Change Excellence Erin McManamny

Head of Security &

Head of Transformation Finance

**Deputy Chief Executive** Peter Curran



Board Secretary Marcus Bourget

cting General Counsel &



Acting Head of Audit & GRC **Bronwyn Davies** 

Western SYD/CBF Teresa Avila

Aerospace Executive Officer Candice Ryan

Portfolio Leads

**Executive Officers**